Weekly Speaker Responsibilities

     
     
   
Susan Suhanovsky Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Lynn Gelormino Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Lee Hall Tuesday, May 21, 2019
William Harding Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Lou Helt Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Jennifer Ives-Groebl Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Jerry Libby Tuesday, June 18, 2019
John Lavieri Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Bob King Tuesday, July 2, 2019
John Logan Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Michael Magistrali Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Mark Loomis Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Brian Mattiello Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Bob King Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Maria Coutant-Skinner Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Michael Menard Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Gerry Michalowski Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Tim Cook Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Douglas O'Connell Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Cathy Coyle Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Matt Pagano Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Maria Coutant-Skinner Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Jessica Gueniat Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Vic Muschell Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Pete Paradise Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Pat Power Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Frank Ramsey Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Christina Emery Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Guy Rovezzi Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Robert Rovezzi Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Joann Ryan Tuesday, December 3, 2019
William Ryan Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Maria Salomone Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Anthony Serio Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Jeff Smith Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Susan Suhanovsky Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Kevin Sullivan Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Teresa Sullivan Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Ellen Tillotson Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Gregori Tonon Tuesday, February 18, 2020
DiCarlo Brenda Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Tom Wall, Jr. Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Steve Zarrella Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Club Leaders
Loading...
Club Events
Loading
Birthdays
Loading
Weekly Bulletin Archive
Loading